8f8cf3b489 · tweaked volume scale colors · Updated 2026-06-17 19:20:39 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?